Global Distributors

Dosimetry Distributors    
Full Name Company Country Phone Email
Nigel Attwood AlphaXRT Australia 61 (0) 2 9552 4090 na@alphaxrt.com
Eng Khaldoun Touban Advanced Systems Co Saudi Arabia              966 1 4066646      khaldoun.touban@ascomed.com
Ashnie  Govender AEC-Amersham (Pty) Ltd South Africa 27 11 691 6500 ashnie@aecam.co.za
Peter Watson Alphatech Systems New Zealand  64 9 580 1959  pw@alphatech.co.nz
Julius Pruger Amedis Spol SRO Czech Republic 42 0 281 918 191  julius.prueger@amedis.cz
Jana  Harnova Amedis Spol SRO Czech Republic 42 0 281 918 191  julius.prueger@amedis.cz
Roi Avraham Amit Medical Israel

972 8 9 134 80

roi@amit-medical.com
Michael  Shi Ashland China 86 21 6132 7888 michaelshi@ashland.com
Janice Harmel Ashland USA 908 243 4277 jharmel@ashland.com
Sompong Chunekitiyanone Business Alignment Co Thailand 66 02 636 6828 sompongc@bizalignment.com
Dr. Radu Vasilache Canberra Pacard, SRL Romania 40 21 2101 888 R.Vasilache@cpce.net
Payton Chang Chiu Ho Medical Systems Co Taiwan 886 2 6608 1999 payton.chang@cheg.com
BH  Chung Delta Scientifc Malaysia 60 192 297039  bhchung@deltadv.com
BH  Chung Delta Scientifc Phillippines 60 192 297039  bhchung@deltadv.com
BH  Chung Delta Scientifc Vietnam 60 192 297039  bhchung@deltadv.com
BH  Chung Delta Scientifc Brunel 60 192 297039  bhchung@deltadv.com
Christian  Falk Elimpex Austria 43 2236 41045 0  christian.falk@elimpex.com
Christian  Falk Elimpex Hungary 43 2236 41045 0  christian.falk@elimpex.com
Christian  Falk Elimpex Slovenia 43 2236 41045 0  christian.falk@elimpex.com
Jose Luis Ruiz Fimecorp International Spain 39 925 817 162 info@fimecorp.com
Ing Luis M Estanislao R. Global Medica Dominicana (GMD) Dominican Republic 809 333 1100 luis.estanislao@gmdominicana.com
Antonio  Martins IberVoxel Lda Portugal 351 2145 38756 info@ibervoxel.pt
Jorge Litter ISIS Medical Argentina 54 11 4659 6036 litter.jorge@outlook.com
Jorge Litter ISIS Medical Chile 54 11 4659 6036 litter.jorge@outlook.com
Jorge Litter ISIS Medical Peru 54 11 4659 6036 litter.jorge@outlook.com
Mikhall Afonskiy JSC "Academline" Russia 7 495 256 1220 afonskiy@academline.com
Saurabh Prasad Latestech International India 91 120 288 1252 latestech@rediffmail.com
Johann  Kindlein Medinex GmbH Germany 49 4131 75720 40 j.kindlein@medinex.com.de
Burgehan Yagcioglu Meditel Ltd Turkey 90 212 635 7970 ext 150 burgehan.yagcioglu@meditel.com.tr
Bruno Torres Medi-Test France 33 1 69 41 10 00 bruno.torres@medi-test.fr
Francesco Quaranta Meditron SA Switzerland 41 22 995 01 91 franco.quaranta@meditron.ch
Ron Wallace Medron Canada 613-769-3302 ron@medron.ca
Hubert Waleron Medservice Pro Sp. Z.o.o. Poland 48 32 604 19 17 hubert.waleron@medspro.pl
Khurram  Idrees Medtronic Trades Pakistan 92 341 22990  metronictraders@hotmail.com
Sunghang  Ahn MirrScitech South Korea 82 2588 8733  ahn@mirrscitech.co.kr
Wendy Wong O'Connors Singapore Pte Ltd. Singapore 65 6 473 7944 wendy.wong@oconnors.wb.com.sg
Denise Tassa Oxigen Comarcio Ind Brazil 55 11 3207 3113 denise@oxigenind.com.br
Georg Bauer Oxigen Comarcio Ind Brazil 55 11 3207 3113 georg@oxigenind.com.br
Ann Martindale Perlamar Ltd Ireland 353 1 285 3659 ann@perlamar.ie
Dr. Maged Raouf Phoenix Import & Trading Egypt 20 12 23 50 520 dr.magedraouf@gmail.com
Emile W.de Kler Promis Electro Optics Belgium 31 334 55 3887 E.deKler@promis-electro-optics.com
Emile W.de Kler Promis Electro Optics Netherlands 31 334 55 3887 E.deKler@promis-electro-optics.com
Arifin Halim PT Medtek Indonesia 62 21 380 1811 arifin@ptmedtek.com
A.A. Viachou Raymed EPE Greece 30 210 808 2600 avlachou@raymed.gr
Patrick Hylkema RT-IDea Denmark 31 348 44 88 23 patrick.Hylkema@rt-idea.com
Patrick Hylkema RT-IDea Finland 31 348 44 88 23 patrick.Hylkema@rt-idea.com
Patrick Hylkema RT-IDea Iceland 31 348 44 88 23 patrick.Hylkema@rt-idea.com
Patrick Hylkema RT-IDea Norway 31 348 44 88 23 patrick.Hylkema@rt-idea.com
Patrick Hylkema RT-IDea Sweden 31 348 44 88 23 patrick.Hylkema@rt-idea.com
Guido  Catolla Technology Avanzati  Italy 39 01 1660 0101 fuido.catolla@technolgieavanzate.com
Raul  Camacho Tele Rad Ltda Colombia 57 8 8 62 37 73 telerad.colombia@gmail.com
Alejandro  Garcaa TME Ingenieria Blomedica SA de CV Mexico 52 55 5342 6888 ag@technologiamedicayelectronica.com.mx
Dusan  Salat Ustav Radiacenj Ochrany SRO Slovakia 421 32 640 1947 uro@uro.sk
Yuya  Yokozawa Veritas Corporation Japan 81 3 5776 0078 yuyayokozawa@verilasik.co.jp
Bill  Hipgrave Vertec Scientific Ltd UK 44 118 970 2100 bhipgrave@vertec.co.uk
Bill  Hipgrave Vertec Scientific Ltd Northern Ireland 44 118 970 2100 bhipgrave@vertec.co.uk

 

Read More >