Rad-Sure / Dose-Map Global Distributors

 

RAD-SURE / DOSE-MAP DISTRIBUTOR LIST   
Company  Country Contact E-Mail
ADM Nuclear Technologies Australia Glenn Bates/Kristin Brown sales@admtech.com.au, kristin@admtech.com.au 
Advanced Medical Products Chile Andres Rubilar andres.rubilar@zymed.cl
Al Hayat Pharmaceuticals UAE Anwar Abu Eida anwar.abueida@alhayatuae.com
Alphatech Systems New Zealand Conway Bishop cb@alphatech.co.nz
Alsacab Supplies S. Arabia Ashraf Fathy alsacab.ashrof@gmail.com
Amphi Tur Turkey Elif Merdangullari elif@amphi.com.tr
Bio-rad Laboratories Italy  Giovanni Donzelli giovanni_donzelli@bio-rad.com
Biotest UK Ltd UK Peter Griffiths peter.griffiths@biotest.com
BPL Medical Colombia Sergio Andres Maldonado sam@bplmedical.com
C.P.P. Budapest KFT Hungary Jery Jancso gergely.jancso@cppbudapest.hu
Central Circle Kuwait Ahmed Khader ahmed.khader@centralcircleco.com
Corp Mediteche Private Ltd. India Onkar Singh corp.medi@gmail.com
E&E Medical SA Greece Nicolas Epifanis nde@otenet.gr
Emar Pharma Sri Lanka Prabhu Prabaharan emar79@sltnet.lk
EMC Epsilon Medical Cyprus Ltd Cyprus Nicolas Epifanis nde@otenet.gr
Eurex Medica Czech/Slovak Karel Spirko spirko.k@eurexmedica.cz
Fujicom Brazil Lariss Fujita larissa.fujita@fujicom.com.br
GAMSCO S. Arabia Mohammad Alyousef, MD drmalyousef@yahoo.com
LabMate Pharma Philippines Dhonn Tomas labmate98@yahoo.com
Laboratorios LICON, S.A.  Mexico Leticia Contreras lety@licon.com.mx
Life Technology Jordan Mohammad Jassim  
LMB Technologie Germany      Klaus Jentsch/Andrea Behnke klaus.jentsch@lmb.de, andrea.behnke@lmb.de
Medigal Ltd. Israel Shlomo Gal shlomo.gal@diamed.co.il
Mediva Croatia Damir Jambrosic damir.jambrosic@mediva.hr
Medservice Pro Poland Hubert Waleron hubert.waleron@medspro.pl
Medstep Co. Ltd. Thailand Rahatchana Supasorn medstep.th@gmail.com
Mirr SciTech Corp S. Korea Sunghang Ahn ahn@mirrscitech.co.kr
Open Trade Argentina Ricardo Mendillo R.Mendillo@opentrade.com.ar
PEO Benelux Emile deKler edk@gotopeo.com 
Promed Panama Dora Lucia Contreras dcontreras@promed.com.pa
Regioniche Sdn Bhd Malaysia Chan Koooi Wah regioniche@gmail.com 
Saiden S.A. Uruguay Ricardo Mendillo R.Mendillo@opentrade.com.ar
Samir Photographic Supplies Co. Ltd. S. Arabia Yasser Bahairi yasser.behairi@samirgroup.com
Saramed Lebanon Aboudy Kassem a.kassem@saramed.com
Saud Abdul Aziz Al Shalan SA S. Arabia Eyas Zaidan eyas@shalan-medical.com
STCF Equipements France Philippe Laravoire/Pascale Lepage laravoire@stcfequipements.com
Transmedic Pte Ltd. Singapore Tonny Shi tonny.shi@transmedicgroup.com
Veritas Corporation Japan Daishin Yamamoto daishinyamamoto@veritastk.co.jp
VingMed Svenska AB  Scandinavia Lars-Erik Bagge Lars-Erik.Bagge@vingmed.se
Werfen Spain, Port, And Angelica Llenderrozos allenderrozos@izasa.es
Y.H. BioTek Co., Ltd. Taiwan Miles Hsu mileshsu@ms72.hinet.net
Yousuf Mahmood Husain Bahrain Terry Philip terry@ymh.com.bh

 

 

Read More >